CONTACT US

NAOBI-DC  |  Board of Directors

Leadership PositionMember NameEmail Address
PresidentJenese Porteepresident@naobidc.org
Vice President(OPEN POSITION)vicepresident@naobidc.org
SecretaryVernice Williamssecretary@naobidc.org
TreasurerMJ Jonestreasurer@naobidc.org
LiaisonMarcus Keith Islandliaison@naobidc.org

NAOBI-DC  |  Committee Chairs

Leadership PositionMember NameEmail Address
Membership Chair Khera Colbertmembership@naobidc.org
Publications ChairTheodore Loganpublications@naobidc.org
Social Media ChairAntonio Burkettsocialmedia@naobidc.org
WebmasterShannon Morrisonwebmaster@naobidc.org
Professional Development Chair(OPEN POSITION)pdc@naobidc.org
Continuing Education Unit Coordinator(OPEN POSITION)ceucoordinator@naobidc.org
Bylaws ChairDr. Ava Morrowbylaws@naobidc.org

NAOBI-DC  |  General Email Addresses

SubjectEmail Address
Elevation Conferenceelevation@naobidc.org
Eventsevents@naobidc.org
General Informationinfo@naobidc.org
Volunteersvolunteer@naobidc.org
Conference Informationconference@naobidc.org